2385 Julip Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

Location:

• Approximate 2 miles north of Wausau taking Hwy 51.

• From Hwy. 51 take Exit 197.

• Go West on CTY. WW, 1 mile.

• Turn right, North on 32nd Street.

• Keep going and it turns into Hillside.

• Keep going and it turns into 28th Street.

• Approximately 2 miles on 28th Street you come to Julip Drive; turn right and follow into Rib      Mountain Bowmen parking lot.

• 2385 Julip Drive, Wausau, WI 54401

For Membership Question Please Contact:

Ross Witucki: 715-218-9916, rmbmembership@yahoo.com

John Schepp: 715-393-5270, cjschepp@charter.net

For General Inquiry Please Contact:

Lindsay Kalenske: 715-693-2263, llank46@aol.com

RibMountainBowmenInc@gmail.com

Club Officers

President:                               Liz Woodward

                                                 715-393-7054

                                elizabeth.woodward0246@yahoo.com

Vice President:                      Lindsay Kalenske

                                                  715-693-2263

                                                  Llank46@yahoo.com

Secretary:                                Barb Teske

                                                  715-551-0069

                                                  barbteske@gmail.com

Treasurer:                                Erin Witucki

                                                  608-628-3716

                                                  ewitucki@wipfli.com

Board Members

Past Presidet:                    Tom Bartz

                                             715-573-5720

                                             tbartz521@gmail.com

Rich McCullough 

715-302-1049

rich.mccullough@yahoo.com

Aaron Copenhaver 

715-846-1519

cope19@icloud.com

Ron Hoppe 

715-573-9212

RonHoppe158717@outlook.com

Arick Bushar 

715-212-7888

buckmasterab@outlook.com

Brad Block

715-215-5197

blblock830@gmail.com

Marisa Graveen 

715-581-1483

margrav17@yahoo.com

Frank Copenhaver 

715-675-2238

ficope@hughes.net

John Schepp 

715-393-5270

cjschepp@charter.net

Marcell Wieloch

715-693-4449

mfwieloch@mtc.net

Tim Woller 

715-574-1787

tjre1988@charter.net

Paul Schliepp 

920-427-4152

paul.schliepp@gmail.com

Elliot Beck 

715-432-3404

elliot.beck@gmail.com

Tony Heil 

715-297-7555

theil@augustwinter.com

Mike Dellenbach 

715-297-5856

mikedellenbach@gmail.com

Stacy Teske 

715-551-1968

gutman301968@gmail.com