2385 Julip Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

Location:

  • Approximate 2 miles north of Wausau taking Hwy 51.
  • From Hwy. 51 take Exit 197.
  • Go West on Cty. WW, 1 mile.
  • Turn right, North on 32nd Street.
  • Keep going and it turns into Hillside.
  • Keep going and it turns into 28th Street.
  • Approximately 2 miles on 28th Street you come to Julip Drive; turn right
  • and follow into Rib Mountain Bowmen parking lot.
  • 2385 Julip Drive, Wausau, WI 54401

For Membership Question Please Contact:

Ross Witucki: 715-218-9916, rmbmembership@yahoo.com

Paul Schepp: 715-393-5270, cjschepp@charter.net

For General Inquiry Please Contact:

Lindsay Kalenske: 715-693-2263, llank46@aol.com

RibMountainBowmenInc@gmail.com

Club Officers

President:
Tom Bartz
715-573-5720, tbartz521@gamil.com
Vice-President:
Lindsay Kalenske
715-693-2263  llank46@aol.com
 
Secretary:
Barb Teske
715-551-0069 barbteske@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Erin Witucki
608-628-3716 ewitucki@wipfli.com

Board Members

Rich McCullough 

715-302-1049

rich.mccullough@yahoo.com

Aaron Copenhaver 

715-846-1519

cope19@icloud.com

Liz Woodward 

715-393-7054

elizabeth.woodward0246@yahoo.com

Arick Bushar 

715-212-7888

buckmasterab@outlook.com

Sonja Gasper

(Past President)
715-212-3544

Marisa Graveen 

715-581-1483

margrav17@yahoo.com

Frank Copenhaver 

715-675-2238

ficope@hughes.net

John Schepp 

715-393-5270

cjschepp@charter.net

Marcell Wieloch

715-693-4449

mfwieloch@mtc.net

Tim Woller 

715-574-1787

tjre1988@charter.net

Paul Schliepp 

920-427-4152

paul.schliepp@gmail.com

Paul Shore 

715-675-6757

bowfish@charter.net

Tony Heil 

715-297-7555

theil@augustwinter.com

Mike Dellenbach 

715-297-5856

mikedellenbach@gmail.com

Stacy Teske 

715-551-1968

gutman301968@gmail.com